Log in
WELCOME TO CHESS KING
The Chess King Playing Zone is pleased to announce, in association with Peace & Sport, a goodwill simul by Chess Queen and 12th woman's world chess champion Alexandra Kosteniuk on April 6, 2014 at noon New York time (6 PM Paris, 8 PM Moscow) on the Peace and Sport International Day of Sport for Development and Peace. More news about the event can be found on chessqueen.com
Play chess
Find opponents of your level
Play in tournaments
Test your skills in tournaments - it's fun!
Meet friends
Get together with your friends. Play and chat!